ok this post is for natalie.
since she wants me to post... Zzz.
its only 11.55am now.. and im bored!!
i said i'll start on my homeworks.
well, maybe later... hehe.
yesterday wasnt that fun afterall.
bcos both sides the events ALWAYS clash!
like seriously. christmas always like that de.
and i totally hate it man. sianz! =(
so well, had our dinner at chong pang there.
had fun talking and blahblahs...
there was communication breakdown. Zzz!
long time didnt see jeff and gary...
they look scary can. never talk to them de.
jeff looks like caleb(uaretheonetheguy)...
but not as white as him la.. Hahahas!
well, the food wasnt that nice...
i prefer what my father's side always order.
their food is like more to my taste la.. lol.
then eat finish at like 9pm like that...
drove my grandparents back....
then went to changi there la..
on the way, saw a 'lotus'... nice shape man!
but daddy said its not as expensive,
as lamborghini or ferrari....... lolx.
and its yellow la. then saw another one,
its white.. always these few colours. haha.
by the time reach chalet left only a few ppl.
at least the cute baby was there.. Haha!
we looked at the baby trying to sleep,
for like 1hr sia.. crazy right.. HAha!
i love love love babies!!! =D
then talk talk talk, and home!