HAPPY BIRTHDAY to...
farah and joleen!! =D
Tues- sch was fine,
taekwondo girl damn cute,
i fell in love with this pretty girl!
Haha, like duh, im joking!
but she is really pretty..
Wed- stupid day!
there was this damn funny thing,
royston banged on the wall...
while chasing wei chong... Zzz!
damn cute sia!!!!
me and natalie laugh like shit.
then school end, they came my house,
we played boardgames.. LOL!
Thurs- good day...
mt lesson was roar!!!
maths made me so sleepy. Haha!
everyday the guys make so much noise.
i hate my seat!! stupid!!!!
after sch, went coffeeshop eat,
then while walking back home,
with nats, aw and sh...
saw some bikers la... suddenly,
got one guy his whole bike fly,
he should be got fall bah...
then i laughed.. oops! i didnt mean to!
i always laugh when people fall,
or even when i fall i also laugh.
thats just who i am.. heh.
im so sorry, whoever you are.
then he like damn pai seh.. SORRY!!!!
anyways, then we played boardgames!
our wonderful childhood memories...
play until got beetle 'pop out'!!
all of us screamed like siao!!! =)
scream damn long la. super funny..
i love 'mastermind' so fun!
then 5.30pm+ they went home.
yupyup, byebye!! =P