i finally know that trust is so darn important.
so please, dont spread my secret can... please?!
or else i can really go bang wall sia. Ahhhhh!
oh and happy birthday to erm,
ummairah and clarissa!! heh. =D
somehow i think my new fridge will die soon.
ahhhh, confirm less than 10years.. Haha!
and to start, i wanna say,
a thousand apologies to ernest & amanda...
bcos while doing the cheer stunts thingy,
i had to go up mah, then come down that time,
i accidentally hit amanda's head. omg, so sorry!
and then while we doing cheer comp. audition,
when it was not yet the slapping part,
i go slap ernest, when his hand not there,
omg, i am so very very sorry!!! haiz!
i was so embarrassed la,
everybody not yet slap then i slap,
only after awhile then they slap. oh wth?!!
i was like oh shit, omg, wat the heck??!!!!
i feel so damn guilty to both of them sia.
anyways, today was still papers collecting day.
i am the worse in A-maths la,
guess how much i got??!!! haha.
3/60!!!! cool right... ur eyes are not tricking you.
i really got 3/60... heh. i feel so damn dumb.
nvm, next term must work hard like shit!
then my lit got like 37/50 la. yay!! =)
the rest is borderline pass or fail. hehe.
ok then ya, nothing le.. bye!!
i really hope can pass through the auditions!
3D good job!! lolx. i must pray hard.
so that we can get in!!! ahhhh!! lol.
ok, byebye my friends... hahas.
and im kinda wanting to hate handbell...
its like just after exams then,
start have so many handbell sessions alr.
i feel so stressed. very angry!!!
i dont know why, just feel like handbell is also adding on to this stress of mine, i really wish there's no Cca(s) in sch la, wish that not joining cca will not affect our marks for anything... everytime go handbell always got fear, scared mrs aw scold me. im just so cham at reading scores can, why did i even want to join a musical kind of Cca la. wth. was it a wrong choice? but i think its too late anyways.. haiz. i didnt want to join (Gb/volleyball) all those sports stuff, is bcos i know my skin colour will become darker, and then ppl will start insulting and making fun of me, i've had enough, like seriously, some nicknames i can take it la, but just never call me black, cos i really am Not black. im so sorry, not being racist here or anything. just dont like ppl to make fun of me... sometimes also wish like not going to handbell, but i'll feel really bad, cos i have never liked to skip things without any reasons. even the other time i got a high fever i still went for handbell la. heh. i want to die, like seriously. sometimes i wonder, what if i was an ant? then dont need to study, isnt that better? but everyday living in fear, cos ppl may step on you. sometimes i wonder, what if i was not a human? would i even know that the Earth exists?? omg, my head is giving me questions like non-stop la. its so freaking irritating. i wished i was a smart girl, and good in everything. but sadly, i am Not. i turned out to be a girl who is rather stupid and dumb at like everything!! ahhhhh, i really feel like handbell is also making me go really frustrated. but who is to blame? me, myself and I... why am i talking things with no link at all sia. wth?!!