i really miss the instructors and sec3 camp!! haiz.
anyways, today was erm, alright...
i shall only mention about Poa cos its damn funny.
it was mr ye's last day in school....
sooooooooooo, natalie kept on shouting, 'mr ye, nicole loves you!!'
then she everytime only shout 'mr ye' then stop... then mr ye everytime hear his name called, then he turned then like blur la.. Haha!
and finally, at the end of his lesson, natalie went straight to him and told him that sentence.. LOL!! its so funny la.. but nicole was damn embarrassed. lolx. she was screaming like siao la!
then blahblahblahs.... and went home... yup bye...
IM SORRY!! why am i always the one making things worse between friends... just what is wrong with me??!! i really suck being a friend to you guys la.. guess i've changed la huh. everything from now onwards is my fault. whatever i do to make ppl angry just blame me la ok?!! i seriously hate myself already la.. causing everything to be like shit... losing so many close friends.... this sucks! really sucks.
tomorrow is MTP... sianz. i dont want go sch with my father!! roar!! =(
sec3 camp held here!
3D class photo, at beach.
3D last day photo!! =)