hmmm, ok quite long didnt blog...
anyways... saturday went to hidayah's house with natalie,nicole aw,shihui,walton and ernest... then blahblah... ate lunch and then played at the playground there and we played ice and water.. HaHA!.. natalie twisted her same ankle again.. haiyo!! hehe.
and then after that, went home.. and off i went to tm with my family to watch CJ7... cute show la.. Haha. funny and yet sad... lolx.
then sunday... something was wrong with my throat... i drink water or eat thing also very difficult to swallow cos its damn pain.. haizzz!!
and then at night, my whole body was burning hot... it was crazy la... and my temperature was 39.7degrees... omg la.. thats the highest in my whole life i think.. Zzz... and then blahblahblah...
and monday... was not as hot already... then we had pe, kenneth was the relief(sp?) teacher... and me,nicole mui and mira didnt play captain's ball.. and cos my temperature was rising again, had no energy... then nicole go touch my forehead and i was totally burning like siao... and then they go tell kenneth.. and he was like eh, want go home anot? then what seriously seriously... and still say what can skip school, somemore now early in the morning.. lol. wth?! and mira was like she's hotter than the sun.. HahaHA!!! funny la.. LoL!!
then they went to general office ask the office person, and he came out ask me take temp. but i dont want, cos i know it will be very hot and then they sure ask me go home de.. which is like no way am i going home... hehe.
then whole day was hmmmm... dying?? Haha. not really la.
then today, oh erm, HAPPY BDAY MELVIN!! anyways.. today was feeling a bit better, now my temp. is 38.7degrees sia.. hope it really subsides until at least 37.0 degrees la.. and it must be before 14/2/08... cos that day is temp. taking day... and i dont want them to ask me go home again... roarrr! LoL. anyways.. today was not feeling that hot or cold.. lolx. and during english i was like laughing like some mad woman, i think laughing makes me not feel so sick.. LoL!! and during chinese, royston said something about a bluetack(sp?) that is nicole's nose shit, HaHAHa!! omg, i was like laughing like a really crazy person again la... seriously like siao la!! and then today was much better than yesterday cos can even go to tm with nicole mui and natalie.. Haha. then natalie bought things for somebody's bday which is tmr and then ya... nicole dont forget to buy something for somebody on valentine's day hor.. HaHAHa!! =D
ok gtg le.. got lots of homework to do!!! =(