lalalala... i love you, my birdbird.. LoL. ok very wrong!!
ok la.. dont think dirty can le.. hehe...
anyways... morning went to creativity hall for some talk.
about what modules thingy... hmmm, seems interesting.
ok then was maths, ms teo was like rather angry with the bunch of us who keep talking and laughing la.. oops.. so sorry!!
oh and today mow rong kept on singing the 'huang jin lu' the song.. only one sentence and he dunno le.. the sentence is everytime when want to advertisment that part.. the 'mei yi duan lu'...
then CD was alright.. the guys went with mr yeoh while the girls stayed in the classroom with mrs quek.. did some worksheet thing and then we had.......... the girls talk...
and i really admire mrs quek. she is such a brave woman after overcoming all the obstacles and stuff... guess it was quite difficult for her la.. but well, her parents supported her all the way. she is a really great teacher.. and she has a son in 4D... lolx.
then was lit... omg, i think i lack quite an amount of interest in lit alr la.. i can even forget to hand up the homework... while the whole class hand it up la.. wth.. i really DIE le la.. how sia?!
and then was mt, it was soooo noisy. cos mr tay is not back yet... sianz. i dont like that teacher who talks so softly.. and nobody is even listening to her la.. all talking lor.. Zzz.
then was POA.. he doesnt even know how to teach i think... and i think the whole class also dont understand la.. lolx. cham sia.. haizzz.
well, then after school, had handbell... the sec1 guy came! wow!! and another sec2 girl came to join... hmmm, so 2 new ppl, crispin and lydia... its like the name crispin is so unique la.. lolx. and lydia looks like someone.. hmmmm, not going to tell you... and lydia said shihui looked cute bcos of her chubby cheeks... awwww, shihui is soooooo cute!!
and first session was alright, played the basic stuff cos let the newcomers learn mah.. then 2nd session we played 'majesty' at first i was totally anyhow playing la.. but after awhile i got it le.. finally. but still need lots of improvement la... haizzz.
then 5.30pm+ ended... and ya walked home with geraldine and melissa... byez.