hmmmmm, lets see... im still not in sch mood la.
i still dont wish to study at all lor.. sianzzz.
and next week sitting arrangement sure change lor. stupid la!!
but my seat the fan very strong then im like always super cold la. like cold-blooded like that. lol. so went to borrow hidayah's jacket to cover my hands. hehe.
anyways... maths was ok. although dont really like the teacher.
but well, at least she is much better than the lit teacher.. Haha!
then after recess was Amaths, same teacher again.
and she give us homework to do le.. boring la. my brain is like dead one la.
i think i totally forget everything about maths sia.. hehehe.
and teacher recommend some new calculator. i want to buy although i have one alr. but i No money!!! i only have enough money to buy Amaths book then after that money is gone. i will be broke... haiz. nicole mui, dont forget my $15 hor. all that stupid royston's fault.. stupid ass. HahaHa!
then, was chinese lesson. all the classes spilt up.
at least for the time being teacher didnt change 4 of us the seats.
and he really make us laugh like siao la.. LoL!
then blahblah... and then end of school...
went to bookshop to exchange the workbook and stuff. crap sia!
and then went to coffeeshop with natalie,nicole mui and hidayah...
and samuel,eugene,benjamin and some other ppl went there eat too.
eugene keep on making fun of hidayah sia... lol.
and samuel is really cute la. like what hidayah said is not the act cute type but its the mature cute type of guy.. hahahaha.. he is sooooo cute!!
ok then went to nicole mui's house.. watched romantic princess.
and natalie was using some straightener to straighten hidayah's hair..
but then halfway didnt do le. then she help nicole curl her hair. LOL!!
and the outcome was weird... and then went back to helping hidayah.
and it was rather nice la.. hehe..
then we went to send natalie to bus-stop. then went back nicole's house.
and then watched hsm2 again.. HaHA! and we kept on looking until troy(zac efron's boxers la.. lolx! like a bit prevertic hor but then is like quite obvious mah.. hehehe. and i really like the 'everyday' that song la. really so nice lor.. and that hidayah say zac efron's expression/reaction looked like kj. wth!! zac so handsome la. then she say another actor also look like kj.. omg la.. so wrong lor.. lolx!!
and then they say another guy look like daryl. but this one look quite alike leh.. Haha. so crap lor......
and nicole anyhow say another person look like weichong.. hahaHa!
then walked home with hidayah. and then ya.. bye!!
forgetting you is really difficult. i just dont know my feelings for you at all.
it seems like i have forgotten you. but No.. haizzz.
what can i do? be like nicole? trust and wait?!! no way man!
its like i've had enough of ur nonsense alr... =(
i still care so much for you... but no trust in you forever.
dunno how am i gonna be a good friend to you...