heys... today went out with nicole mui to buy bbt..
then went to her house watch hsm2 again.. LOL!
i really like the 'gotta go my own way' and 'everyday'... this 2 songs really nice lor... hehe..
and then watched 'ren wo au you' with her.. then went back home.. lolx.
ok i practically forget what i want to blog le.. since i cant rmbr. i shall stop here.. Hahaha! bye!
oh and.. the show 'witch yoo hee' is damn cute. and i repeat CUTE! and really funny la... hehe... and one more thing... oiiii, girl. i mention ur name in my blog got wrong isit?! and you didnt offend me. but ur smses make me really annoyed so i will get offended... if you dont like what i said get lost la, dont come my blog see la.. its my blog leh. and you come anyhow 'scold' me i will totally get irritated and offended ok... so pls dont offend me, and im not in the mood to be offended... just what you want from me la? him? i dont get you, you know!!! once again i say PLEASE dont offend me or else i dunno what will happen la... i not a good person to offend okay???! and if you dont like me say la! and if you got no intentions to do anything why did you have to ask me stupid things... crap leh you!! and you shouldnt only treat close friends well, thats not the way. and maybe some things i heard from my friends are wrong about you but its bcos you only treat ur close friends well and thats why maybe other ppl will think you are a bad person. so you should totally try treating everybody the same and not do anything bad to anyone... ok?! anyways. thanks! dont offend me cos im not yet offended by you. just maybe warning you. if you dont want me to say that you are a bad person dont ever offend me... and you may tell ur friends that im some crazy person and a person who anyhow mention ur name in my blog you can go ahead i dont care. as long as i did nothing wrong.
i dont wish to lose you...