ok today morning went out to tm and cs... lol.
and a lot of ppl la bcos its public holiday. Haha!
and then came back home.. and blahblah..
oh and natalie is back!!! wheeeeeee!!! =D
and bread with chili sauce rocks.. im serious! lolx.
and the woman who called me yesterday... why ask me how come royston knows about this? you scared of him isit, scared he wont become ur friend isit??! i dont even think he wants to be ur friend la.. Haha.. oh and why do you care if royston knows, are you like guilty or what??! haizzz. and if you and ur friends werent the ones who did it why care so much?! and why call me give me excuses saying its not her,trying to make urself innocent? it doesnt help la, it only makes me doubt you ppl more... and if you ppl were'nt so bo liao why call me to say that its not her, just leave this matter alone la. if you find that we accuse you why must that woman call me to ask stupid qns,why want know so much since you all say its not you do de? and why suddenly call me to like persuade me that its not her, scared kj dont want be ur friend le arh??! and audrey and friends you want know why i still cannot believe you. bcos you anyhow insult ppl de leh. you insulted shihui by calling her cheap. just bcos she went out with guys. this is not called cheap ok?! cheap is more like selling ur body. and you anyhow insult her like that.. whats ur problem??! and ya i know this was a quite long ago thing but i still cannot stand it ok... idiot!!! and now that passer-by insults me. its hard to believe that its not you... why dont you try insulting everyone in singapore la, see what will happen to you... and i just want to mention this one phrase... god bless those who are blessed and curse those who are cursed... maybe a bit no link la. but i just like this sentence.. hehe. ok thats all. bye!!
ahhhhh... the 'witch yoo hee' really very nice show leh. its just super cute. my meaning of cute is not what you ppl think cute is. i just got no other words to explain this show.. Hahaha! its just very funny and nice and everything. but today one a bit sad la.. i dont like the kim jeung hoon(sp?) in this show. he like act cold cold de then like very evil.. stupid sia. his face so handsome why want him like act so bad de. LoL! but this show is cool cos 3 guys fall in love with the same girl if im not wrong her name is yoo-hee? isit? anyways. most love shows is 2 guys fall in love with one girl but this one is 3 guys leh.. she very xing fu sia... Hahahaha!!!