haiz... im really bored la.. lol.
anyways............. yesterday the winner for antm cycle 8 was jaslene. ahhhh. damn it la.. nicole if you want to know what happened read this... renee didnt win and instead it was jaslene!! stupid!! somemore renee was not even 2nd, she 3rd leh. haizzz. and the judges say renee took the picts. look old. crap la.. and jaslene and natasha dont look nice without make-up de lor. but renee still looks pretty with or without lor.. ppl without make-up who still looks pretty are those real beauty la. LoL! seriously whats so nice about make-up??! HaHahaha!
and most of the time when i watched antm i guess the woman who will win i always guess correct de la.. Haha! at least cycle 7 i was happy cos caridee won. hehe.
and i miss aaron/ah bu... quite long time never see him le since p6 sia. he's like a big brother to me, although always make fun of my name de. when i p6 he 18yrs old isit?! cant remember his face anyways.. HahaHA!
okay thats all for today.. byebye!! =D