heys... bang! bang! bang!!!! u're dead. muahahaa... im evil. lol.
anyways... today went out with yonglin to tm and cs...
shopping is really such a crap. but well just accompany her lor.. you know why i hate shopping so much? bcos its most of the time you got no money to shop and everything so expensive. shop what shit la.. go out with parents better, since they can help you pay. LOL!
although went out with yonglin i got money la.. but i dont want use.. im saving the money for i dunno what.. maybe for a sports car and to learn driving. how wonderful is that?! hehe.
but sports car very expensive leh. esp.audi. but i guess there are more expensive sports cars than audi bah?? i dunno.. anyways it'll take me years to save up for a car. how buy??! HAHaha!
anyways went took neoprints with yonglin.. we looked weird. Haha!!
and then walked around lor... nothing to buy also.. boring shit.. lolx.
okay im done... Hahahahaha... byebye!
dont let nobody tell you, your life is over...
what matters is ur inner beauty and not ur outer body, that was what i heard once upon a time....... LoL.. hehehehehehehe. =)