remember to feel real
six feet underground
And I was living a lie, But I won't fall for it next time.
disclaimer
if you get offended by my words, just click the red X at the right-hand corner. please tag at my tagboard?! SMILES! =D

about me
Sherilyn is my name!
I on Earth in 1.7.93
I play handbell
I eat.
Isleep
I study> [[:
now in Shss! 1B 2B 3D 4D 5A
bold & italics & underline

everything
GOD
SS501! CN.Blue! MBLAQ! SHINee! Suju! FT.Island! Kara! SNSD!
pass all subjects(:
get good scores for Prelims & O'lvls!! -.-
dont be so useless.
use my brain more.
try not to be stupid&retarded!
screams



goodbyes
Audrey

Charmain

Cheng Hua

Clarissa

Dorothy

Elizabeth

Geraldine

Huan Chun

Jasmine

Jaslynn

Marion

Mowrong & Ernest

Muimui

Natalie

Nicole Aw

Nicole Mui

Sarah

Selene

Sharmaine

Shihui

Tabitha

Walton

Xinying

Yong Lin

archives
August 2006
, September 2006
, October 2006
, November 2006
, December 2006
, January 2007
, February 2007
, March 2007
, April 2007
, May 2007
, June 2007
, July 2007
, August 2007
, September 2007
, October 2007
, November 2007
, December 2007
, January 2008
, February 2008
, March 2008
, April 2008
, May 2008
, June 2008
, July 2008
, August 2008
, September 2008
, October 2008
, November 2008
, December 2008
, January 2009
, February 2009
, March 2009
, April 2009
, May 2009
, June 2009
, July 2009
, November 2009
, May 2010
,
listen-ings


/a>
<I Gotta Find You - Joe Jonas
x
skin by afterbirth
the creator of this pattern is unknown, if it's yours please email afterbirth.
Tuesday, September 25, 2007
sighzzz.

Bang!!! Haha. i really like to go high by myself sia... =)
anyways... brought back almost every single book. cos today got almost all the subjects.. lol. see i so guai.. Hahaha...
then mt did the LC... surprising i anyhow choose answer also can pass. i dont wish to flunk my chinese LC this friday. the last time my LC was 4/20.. crazy la..
then erm.. english was alright. we did lit.. mr chris wee always make us happy de... haha... then geog was fine.. learnt the bearing stuff... then roy suddenly point to somebody and say wat show him some love... and i was like huh?! he crazy boyboy sia...
then went hall. watched the sec1s perform.. lolx..
then went back class take books. but class door lock so early.. dumb dumb!
after that.. went with natalie and jaslynn to eat lunch in sch.. jaslynn told us a little of roy and somebody's conversation. then i wasl ike roy. wo yao sha le ni.. LoL.
then went to buy bbt with them. then walked back home.. on the way back. saw roy with his friend... jaslynn tell us that roy down there. then i was like Royston!! then i remembered he like so pissed off when during recess everywhere we saw him we said hi! Hahaha. so i was like ohya. cannot say hi.. lol... then after that went back home. yups.
at night went to my uncle's house to eat dinner. and watch tv... i hate going to my uncle's house. my father's 2 brothers always like say i some dumb person.. they dont like me or dont like that im NA say la.. always anyhow say ppl. so what if you all so smart. whatever lor. you teacher of VJC so what! i hate them also cos i hate smokers.. eeyer!!! bleh.. lol. im like crapping around la.. pissed off everytime i go there.. so i just keep my mouth shut. Hehe..
today only watched 1st 30mins of the 9pm show.. wonder wat happened from 9.30-10pm.. i didnt want to miss the show one la.. just that had to fetch my mum and sis. then my father dont allow me go home first.. dumbdumb!! my father also one kind one sia.. kns!
then after that went home.. yups.. gtg le... byebye!

wo hai shi xi huan ni de.. ni zhi bu zhi dao?! haiz.

Don't give up, believe...
I'd wait it out for you.

document.oncontextmenu=new Function("return false") // -->