hey boo! Haha... i love wednesdays.. dunno why either..
anyways... went sch really early although late day. went with kj & jaslynn to buy bbt. LoL. then erm.. homeroom we girls talked a lot.. then pe.. played floorball.. our group seems to make a lot of noise la.. but pe was Fun!! loved it la...
then lit mr chris wee not yet come back.. sianz...
then science.. its still chpt 6.. he showed us really disturbing pictures la.. and its like so damn gross can... haiz... but most of us got high again. esp. my darling shihui.. Haha.
then... music. watched the sound of music... natalie was making me ticklish la.. then after torturing me she torture kj.. Haha... in the end is she hurt herself.. LoL la..
then maths was alright lor.. then after sch. had handbell...
and gosh that shihui is like some crazy mad woman la.. sot sot one lor.. she is like going high with herself.. and she laughing like siao.. HAha...
then i find the songs we play rather nice la.. but im not that good in it yet...
during handbell my nose was like running.. LOL.. then end of handbell.. started sneezing la.. and geraldine ask me am i sick. i was like no. and she said fake la.. HAHa. lame sia.
and now my nose is damn irritating. like want to sneeze but cannot.. ahhhhhhh!!
after handbell... walked down staircase. saw royston. and he look at me i look at him.. and i didnt say hi.. Haha. and he was like you so dao... dunno wat crap la.. aiya i see his face like shit suddenly dunno how to say hi to him la.. HahaHa... jkjk!!
then... walked back home... then yup.. gtg le.. byebyebye......