Bang Bang Bang Bang Bang!!!!! you're dead.. Hahaha... i know i very lame.
anyways... i really seem to love wednesdays.. hehe... =D
early in the morning went to mac with natalie and jaslynn. then elocin(somebody's name spelled backwards) came... Hahaha...
erm... in the morning got our class photos... everybody went around asking ppl to sign.. and im like sitting there talking... too lazy to ask le.. Haha...
oh and hidayah always T.I.P... you want to know what does that mean?! it means thinking in progress. and whenever she is thinking she smiles to herself!! LOL!!! =)
then... Pe we had to run 2 rounds. in the end is 1 round outside sch. and 5 rounds around the basketball court thingy la.. lol... then we played floorball...
then after that was lit... and that royston keeps saying 'thick skin. thick skin' like wth!
then recess. roy suddenly ask me about me and somebody something. like how the hell did he know?! lolx. that royston hor can get info from everywhere one la... but he like very lag one sia.. some things a lot of ppl know liao then he know.. Hahaha!
then science was boring!!! then music we watched the king and I.. and the sound of music. when we were going to watch sound of music. roy say he want watch the kissing part. and i was like go kiss your hidayah la.. LoL.. joking only.. hehe.
and melvin listens to hidayah la.. when she ask him sit on the floor after awhile. he really go sit la.. wow.. hidayah pro sia.. lolx.
then after school. went to library with hidayah and natalie... after eating lunch. we suddenly like thinking of the past... i mean last year... then like we suddenly wanted to know where everybody was sitting in the class last year.. Haha.. then its like we forgot whether was there 40 or 42 pupils.. in the end we only remembered 39.. so like how many classmates in 1B last yr sia?! 39-42... those in 1B last year can you remember how many???? lol..
then we drew out the sitting positions.. Hahahaha!! we nothing better to do sia..
then after that we were waiting for nicole. in the end she didnt come...
when we went down.. saw royston and paul... LoL. natalie really got fate with royston one sia.. hahahaha!!! then i went to say to royston to ask him to watch out.. LoL.. im like sot le la..
then after that walked home.. saw nicole going up her house.. in the end is she go buy bbt with habibah. LoL.. then went home.. did maths revision...
then watched 5.30-6.30pm,chn8 show.. the xiaoyan and wenhui lacks one very important thing in their both their relationships... its TRUST!!! lol. trust trust trust is really the most important thing la.. almost everything needs trust.. Hahahahhaa...
then now watching chn8,9pm the show.. its exciting.interesting.cool. its just so damn nice show la.. bang bang bang!!! Haha.. sometimes i really wonder will the good guys in the show be the ones that are bad?! lolx. but like dont think so la.. Hahaha. okay gtg le.. byeeeezzzzzzzz!