so erm. HAPPY NATIONAL DAY. happy 42nd bday singapore. anyways. yesterday at night. nic.hidayah.roy.me. were talking on the phone. conference call thingy.. then we were getting super duper sick la.. that hidayah.. lolx.. then when 12am. when it was national day they were like circle circle dot dot. LoL... if you dont get it. it would be better. lol... =)
and talking on 2 phones isnt gd. cos its like when roy couldnt get thru nic's hp. then he call me on my hp. i using house phone mah. so its like when he try call nic then can liao then its like both phones also can hear la. its like wth! super loud lor.and irritating. lolx. then when my sis called me then have to talk on both sides. then they keep thinking i talking to them. its like damn confusing la. haha.. stupid one sia..
then today in the afternoon went to central park. the basketball court there to meet. hidayah.hakim.royston.kaijie.walton.me. was there that nicole last minute cannot come cos go dunno where. then played some basketball.. then dunno wat crap la. hidayah got angry with her bro telling about her secret or dunno wat la. LoL. funny sia. and kj told roy who i like. its like ...!! lol. then 5pm+ went to meet hidayah and hakim at the bus-stop. took train to orchard to meet nicole. roy last minute cannot come. like wth la. he say more the merrier de lor. lol. first in the afternoon nic cannot come. then at night roy cannot come.. went to eat dinner at chinatown. like wth. haha!! but he smart lor never come. cos the crowd was just horrible.. then anyways. we from marina bay mrt. walked to the esplande and fullerton hotel there la.. some bridge thingy i think.. while walking to there its like so many ppl. it seems like the whole of singapore was at marina bay la.. then got so many banglas. then its like got some person was practically touching my butt. wtf lor. i was like wah lao.wth!!! felt like shouting molest! lolx. then well. the fireworks was fine. but hated the walking through crowd thingy. was super horrible la.. when not in the crowd felt so much more cooling. like air-con like that la. lolx. crap sia. then going back that time. like everywhere all human jam like that la.. then we walk here walk there. we were calling roy for help. lolx. then we went to raffles hotel then to raffles city shopping centre. then took mrt from there la.. then i went to pasir ris. went to my uncle's house. then after that come home. yups. so this few days were rather fun.. gtg le. byebyeeezzzz....