erm... today had maths test. so gonna fail lor. haiz.. my head was like ???... haha.. then got back english CT paper. jazreel said that me & her got highest. surprising.. lolx.. i think so la.. then cme is stupid.. had to go up as one grp and present some thing la.. our grp was like practically laughing all the way. and we only got 4/10.. haha!! crap sia.. then art was fine....
we took back lit CT paper. wasnt the highest.. =(
science had to create our own crossword puzzle thingy.. then after sch... blah.blah.blah.blah.blah.. yup. thats explains it all. LoL..
anyways. gtg le... byebye..