so anyways. today yonglin again just woke up when i reached her house. lolx. haiyo. then erm.. helped to sweep the classroom. was really damn dirty! =)
then had pe. was sort of fun. the whole class had to run 5 rounds around the watever court then mr kwok would throw the ball at us. then if we didnt catch have to do 5 push-ups. it needs coordination la. haha! our class did like 30 over push-ups la. lolx.. then erm.. played the monkey game thingy. where the middle person intercepts(sp?) ur ball that you throwing to the other person. lolx.
then... during recess.. went with nicole to the bookshop. then i thought she want buy things for herself. in the end is help boyboy buy de. then boyboy came then i said something really wrong. luckily never kena whack by boyboy but kena hit by nicole. so hard! crazily p-a-i-n sia! kill her arh!! kidding!! =) lolx. then.. science went to the chem lab. was fun.. haha.
then music did our stomp thingy. our grp the music quite nice. hehe!!
end of sch. then went to music room to practice the handbell dance. i only can remember till the chorus. we learnt till 2nd rap liao. but i think i will still forget some la. haiz. lolx. dont like!! lolx. then ended around 4.50pm like that.
then ya. okay la. gtg le..... byebye! ciao!!