lalalala.. haha.. im bored. anyways... everyday's quite nice to me. lolx. =)
so erm... dep. is like quite fun lor. first time ppl say my voice nice. or was it she say loud enough to hear and clear. lolx. anyways. thks ms elni. haha!!! im lame.
then english.. mr lye gave us back our lit results. guess how much i got?!!! its a very surprising score cos i normally quite gd in lit. so guess alr?! anyways. its 12/20. haha. dunno who got 20/20 leh. i think.. gd lor that whoever person. well i didnt even understand the passage. i dunno wat to write about. so just anyhow wrote crap. thats why i got such a low score. lolx. then had cme. blahblah. then during recess that sze yan go cut queue. wtf! hate her la. idiotic. go die la she. and we didnt sit with her. only that nicole go sit with her. we angry with nicole. haha!! then after recess. went back to class. saw kaijie,nicole & roy and someone else i think. then wanted to scare kaijie. by clapping beside his ear. but in the end leh. i think he saw me. and i clap not as loud as him la. sianz. i kept clapping beside his ear. and natalie scream at his ear there. gosh! want him go deaf arh?! lolx!! anyways. geog had geog test. was alright. really really hope i wont fail.. then maths was rather boring. realise that i really talk a lot to natalie. haha. im like so naughty.. never pay attention in class. actually i got la. lolx.
then was science. went to lab cos mr.yeoh want to show us how to do the watever worksheet thing then say must do properly or dunno wat la. then when going off that time. kaijie was playing with the tap thingy. the long hose one. then i was like eh. kaijie do you noe that you look like you playing with ur Ahem.. lolx. farah said i was sick!! haha. but it really did look like la. haha. then was chinese. that mrs sui came in. everybody was like so quiet. lolx. then next period of chinese that mr vince koh came in. then everybody so super noisy. lolx. i dont like mr koh. cos sharmaine they all say he look like me. wth!! they were like saying he my long lost brother. crap sia. i dont have a brother and i dont want a brother like him...
then after that had chapel... was fine. after chapel. had lunch. natalie was telling me about her super funny dream. was laughing like siao. lolx. then after that went to nicole house. then dunno wat la. okay gtg le. byebye!! enjoy ur life.....