today also quite alright la. at least didnt need to stay at home. =) hehe..
anyways. went to meet natalie & nicole at nicole's house. lolx.
then went to tm the gv to watch movie Again!!! haha. like i damn rich like that la. which im like so not. lolx. watched..... men in white. that comedy.
so erm. we went to eat breakfast or was it lunch at cs. then went to the cinema to buy the popcorn and stuff. then went into the cinema hall.
after awhile we were thinking whether this comedy would really be a comedy or a horror movie. lolxx. =) so i was sitting like 3 seats away from the wall. and i was like wth. why nobody sit there de?!! then when the show about to start then the 3 ppl came in. and why did a guy have to sit beside me?!! lolx. like that i would rather have no one sit beside me la. hehe. but anyways. the movie rather nicee!
so the starting of the show was like rather scary lor. heh. why do horror movies always have to have the Lift..... its like scary de leh!! although this is a comedy.. hehe. so after that part then the funny parts started. lol. okay the movie was like really really funny!! its like almost every 1-10mins you would like laugh la. and seriously damn funny. haha. =D....... nice nice show. then ended at erm. 3.45pm like that i think. then we went back home. so ya. gtg le. bb!!