eh.. erm.. today is like really really boring.. i guess..
so erm.. history was like those bunch of ppl not listening to her again!! =(
then eh.. recess.. had music in class which is so idiotic! not fair.. almost everyone was slacking i guess.. our grp did like simply nothing at all! haha! nicole cried again?! why?? dont be so upset la.. i see you so sad i also bcome sad..! argh! felt like crying for some reason but didnt.. must stay happy!! smilez?!
then erm.. maths total shit! then pw we slacked again!! at first mr.chiang brought us to the com lab 2.. but the lights and everything not working.. wth!! so had to go back to class.. this sch is so cheapskate.. haha.. no offence!!?!
then so in class watched on youtube the ms swan.. was so lame!!!
then eh.. end of sch.. had handbell skipped the workshop thingy which i guess many ppl didnt go.. haha! stupid one leh! haiz! then handbell boring.. then eh.. walked back home.. then ya.. ok lor.. gtg.. bb...!!!!! =) i love you!!