yo.. so today is founder's day.. haha.. so lame.. -.-
so today had half-day of sch.. woohoo.. luckily it is the first five periods.. i hate the last few periods boring.. haha.. so anyways..
yonglin was early again.. gd girl.. haha! then went to sch.. had like lit.. then had lit test.. then was pe.. was rather normal.. then did the sit & reach thingy.. its stupid la.. i only passed by like 1.. wth lor.. and that stupid royston.. was my turn la.. then i was like sitting down then he go push the board like so hard.. then pain leh.. wth! then mr.kwok say she is only a girl, be gentle.. haha!!! bleh! i'll remember him for that.. haha! kidding.. stupid! then some ppl did the standing broadjump luckily didnt need to do.. i hate this station the most.. and the previous one.. it all sucks!
then after that end of pe liao.. then we went up to class.. then actually suppose to stay in class de.. but in the end mr.kwok say he take over this period.. haiz.. then so those that failed the 2.4km run had to go and run.. then those who pass can play.. so well i passed la.. so can play lors.. then when those that failed one all waiting at the gate there only like got 12 ppl who passed la.. girls & boys.. wth right.. haha! then its like wat to play sia.. then somemore clara,jazreel & habibah left cos they say they want to run.. then well only left like me & nicole and like 7 guys.. wth!!!
then they were like volleyball or captain's ball or dunno wat.. in the end say captain's ball.. stupid! then well formed two teams.. then i had to be the goalie(spelling? lol!) or shld i jsut say the person who catches the ball.. and the worst thing is that.. i am like so damn scared of balls la.. i scared hit me de.. its like damn pain one lor if the ball hit you.. haha! well.. at least got a few times i catch the ball.. and they all play all can foul one la.. like e.g. running with the ball.. then bouncing the ball on the floor.. its like from a captain's ball game become like a mix all different kinds of ball games.. like rugby,basketball and i dunno wat liao.. haha! esp. the abdullah & royston la.. they keep running with the ball.. saying they are playing rugby.. stupid seh! but overall was fun.. then in the end abdullah became goalie cos seeing how i catch the ball was like hopeless. haha!!!! then went to toilet cos was like at first before pe actually wanted to go toilet de but cannot la.. then i hold until 9.45am thought afterwards can go liao but in the end leh.. had an extra period of pe.. so was like super urgent la.. haha.. then from the toilet can hear them shouting and all la.. lol.. then after playing and all.. then 10.15am liao.. end of sch liao la.. then many ppl want to go by the back gate to like go home.. then mr.kwok dunno say wat must ask for permission or wateva.. he is so weird.. haha! then after that.. went for handbell briefing.. and ms.lam's 1 min can become 10mins.. haha!!! then went for lunch.. oh then we came across this small little car thingy machine one la.. those kind of kids de.. then sharmaine force me sit inside.. haha.. it looked cute.. haha! then i was like so small how to sit.. then somemore later ppl think i crazy. then sharmaine was like you scared he see arh.. -.-.. stupid! then went back sch to do the noticeboard thingy.. then went home like around 2.35pm+ then ya.. came back home.. watch tv then ok.. gtg.. bb! see ya!
nicole he seemed like he wasnt angry at all.. he is so weird! haha!