hey ppl.. haiz.. im bored.. and this few days got so many tests!! and mid-year is coming.. haiz.. everything just happens so fast.. i guess..?!
anyways today eh.. had science.. which is like quite alright la. for the topic that we are like studying now.. at least i understand a little..
then geog was fine too... mr wesley wee just takes our jokes.. he doesnt mind at all.. but just dont go too far.. heheh.. we were like really all joking around la.. haha! and i passed my geog test.. woo hoo.. thought was going to fail.. my chinese test sure cannot one.. then history i dont noe wat will happen.. was studying for it..
geog lessons are like fine.. but i think nothing gets into my head?! haiz..
oh and that abdullah was playing with the correction tape those liquid de.. then it just squirt into his mouth.. ewww?! lol..
anyways.. then had lit.. quite alright la.. understoond that story i think so..
then had lifeskills.. had to go to class 2E.. our class the ppl damn extra can.. esp. sze yan & ming hui.. no offence.. its just that.. wth la!! can see that the 2E ppl dont like you all lor.. then well.. the class went rather gross about that topic.. stupid.. and cant believe that 99% of the guys in earth are Dirty-Minded! haha.. no wonder our class one all so gross de.. esp. the ones around me.. gross!! okay actually its like really the whole class the guys Super dirty minded la.. my gosh can.. some girls also.. haha!
then anyways.. end of sch.. then blah blah.. went home..
studied a little for history.. boring! i dont understand wat she talking about! haiz.. anyways.. ya.. ok gtg.. bb.. see ya.. smilez?! =)
if you dont want to be with me just tell me!! just go with her all you want la..?!
i really cant express my feelings to you.. we'll just wait and see......