haiz.. so today was just rather normal.. i guess..
so well.. early in the morning so suay la.. saw that augustus.. eww! anyways.. Finally yonglin was earlier than me.. cool! haha!!
then lessons were rather fine.. oh btw.. thks royston for saying my blog very nice.. haha!! "thank you Very Much".. haha.. stupid!
then geog was alright.. they drew some kind of future car thingy?! so stupid la.. lol. then when mr.yeoh came in.. he erased most of the thingy away and then drew a face.. haha..
then was mt.. boring.. sianz... haiz.. then english.. had english test.. argh.. didnt even tell us.. wth.. but tell us also cant really study for it.. then was maths.. its just too boring.. had test too..
then had chapel.. then ate lunch.. then went to library with nicole mui.. then ya.. went back with yonglin & geraldine.. then came home.. stupid rain.. was walking then it was like drizzling not too heavy yet! but the rain was like still splattering on my face cos of the wind.. then walking halfway it started raining heavier & heavier.. argh! then fastened my pace.. then going to reach blk 858 liao then suddenly super heavy la.. then reached my home it was like super duper heavy lor.. crazy rain.. was so damn drenched la.. dumb! walking along the corridor there the rain also like splashing in la.. not exxagerating(spelling?) at all okay.. haha!!
then so well came home.. studied for lit test tmr.. tmr half day woohoo! cos of founder's day.. then got pe.. hehe.. but if it continues raining wonder if there will still be pe tmr.. haiz! okay.. gtg.. bb!