so erm.. like eh.. today alright la..
went to meet yonglin thought she woke up late again.. but luckily she didnt.. haha!
then lessons were rather fine.. other than science which really makes me so bored.. i just dont get it.. why he teach science so boring one?! he teach like lifeskills so meaningful and he teach science i hear like all crap like that.. very difficult to understand leh.. i dunno why.. im sure science is interesting.. esp. this chpt about light.. but i just dont get it why i just cant understand it!!! anyways..
so last lesson was lifeskills.. and he just teaches lifeskills in a more interesting way?! haiz.. well there was this time when he was teaching then suddenly talk about moon and outer space then i found it rather interesting?! haiyo!
during like pw or like while waiting for teacher to come.. that royston and nicole mui.. nicole took his pencil box and then royston took her wallet.. then that royston ask me & hidayah to help him take back the pencil box.. then after like everything settled already nicole ask me to take his pencil box again?! wah.. im like stuck in the middle la.. how to help sia??! haha.. but during this whole thing super funny la.. oh btw.. when they exhchanged like she give him the pencil box and he gave her the wallet she took his pencils and stuff.. and he took her $10.. haha.. so funny la.
so erm.. today then eh.. end of sch.. then erm.. after eating our lunch.. went to library cos it was really hot.. and first time yonglin said it was not hot and she was not sweating.. surprising. but i guess she is sick la.. or else she cannot be wont sweat de.. when we sweat she shld have sweat like twice more than us.. haha!!!
anyways.. in the library yonglin & geraldine got really sick.. as in mentally sick sia! very gross lor.. and that yonglin can remember the other time geraldine post that disgusting story. which i cant even remember a thing about it.. so they went really horny.. haha..!! ok put it in a better way they went like totally mentally sick la.. which i wasnt even laughing at wateva they were talking about.. i dont noe why.. i shld have found it rather gross and laughing at it.. but i was not.. so weird.. but during class when the class goes really sick we all laugh.. esp. the ppl around me.. all so gross one.. esp. ernest!! and that abdullah also.. my gosh one la.. haha..
then anyways.. at 3pm went back home.. ok came home.. watched tv.. and i slept for like more than 2 hrs.. and btw.. still got like tons of hw to do..
erm.. ok la.. gtg do hw liao.. bb.. smilez and lead ur life happily!! =)
royston just wat is with you?! cant you just tell the truth of something.. its making her like really sad!! plz just seriously dont do that to her?!