my gosh la.. now my dreams are now thinking of another person instead of you.. is he more important than you.. is my love for you already gone..?! but i also seem to think about you almost everyday.. and as for him i see him from mon to fri.. so its like.. oh nvm.. =(
well.. tmr valentine's day and its like have to have table-tennis competition which sucks can..
so eh.. erm.. woke up yups normal time.. then meet yonglin..
went to sch.. nothing la.. then first lesson english.. which is rather boring..
then i dunno when la.. habibah tell me about something la.. then i was like super angry after that can.. seriously.. then some other things made me more worse off la.. i was like a little moody in class la.. like wth la.. *cries*.. haiyo.. and wat mr w wee said made me even more.. nvm..
then maths.. i hate maths la.. its like all the other lessons there will be at least some noise one la.. then maths its like super quiet de lor.. haiz.. then she was like i dont want to hear the "sssshhh' noise arh. and its like nobody made that noise la.. she crazy one arh?
then erm.. was recess.. nothing.. then eh.. science.. alright la.. then was erm.. cme..
she brought us to the creativity hall.. do some.. i dunno la. then erm.. went back up class..
then was geog.. alright la.. except for that mr w wee insulted me.. indirectly.. gggrrrr.. cos the edwyn was like saying wat abdullah like me.. then mr w wee was like abdullah im sure ur taste is better right.. ok la.. like wth la.. dont need to do this to me one right.. idiot.. =(
then erm.. was lit.. also alright la.. then went to hall for assembly..
then the drama did some kind of play la.. then i dunno la.. quite funny can liao..
then after assembly end of sch. yups.. then erm.. then eat lunch.. then erm.
asked yonglin if he was handsome.. and she said that ya. and she also say that finally my taste was better.. lol.. haha.. stupid seh.. but seriously he is la.. heh..
after eating went to the hall to see a little of the hildan superstar thingy.. which was so boring..
then eh.. went home with nicole mui then came home.. did a little of my homeowork..
then took a short nap.. my gosh only this short and i could still dream of him and not you.. why?
it has been for like 3 days dreaming about him.. wth can.. haiyo..
anyways.. then came to use the com.. then ya la.. gtg liao.. byebye..