so erm.. ya la.. today is such a ... day.. haha..
woke up like 7am ya late day.. then meet yonglin.. then we were like walking to sch.. sort of la.. then saw that augustus i was like eeeewww.. then yonglin thought i saw cockroach sia.. heh.
then reach class.. was talking to haibah.. bored la.. then sat on teck meng's chair.. then its like only like less than 1 min he came.. wth lor.. then i got up of his seat and he said thank you.. wat the.. then he didnt even sit la.. so sat back.. then after like quite long he wanted to sit so got off and he said thank you again.. hell.. stop saying thank you can.. very idiotic one leh.. so 'kind' for wat.. haha.. then so sat on kai jie's chair.. then talk and talk.. then the farah and habibah talk malay about something la.. then i was like all ???? la.. how i understand malay sia? haiz..
then first lesson was like homeroom.. then halfway through got some kind of emergency excercise thingy.. for those kind of fire de.. then had to go to the field la. then its like wth lor.. go to the field is more like fire la.. damn it one sia. then waste so much time sitting there.. haiz..
anyways.. had history for like 5mins did like nothing.. but the class was like shouting here and there.. just bcos of one stupid misunderstanding or i dunno wat.. stupid one seh..
then was recess.. nothing much.. then was erm.. mt.. boring..
then eh.. was music.. watch the stomp thingy.. was quite nice la..
eh.. after that was maths.. boring shit one la.. duh.. haha.
then was pw.. instead of doing pw we were decorating the board sia.. hah..
after that end of sch liao.. ate lunch.. then eat with clara they all la..
then eugene also got eat with us.. then clara dropped eugene's spoon then she went to take then she go take another fork.. haha.. so funny la.. and after eating we all dont want to throw the cup la.. then eugene go throw inside dustbin.. wth.. haha..
then handbell.. was boring.. then second session that time was hearing my handphone the music la.. then hear until so bored liao.. then handbell like ended at erm.. 5.45pm+ la.. then not really end la.. that ms lam nag nag & nag.. haha.. it just goes on and on & on.. heh..
then the dunno wat teacher was like saying all of us just lag initiative.. wth.. stupid la.. then next time we dont help out la.. i dont do the table & stuff la. wth.. idiot.. then they talk until 6.15pm+ sia.. wth lor.. haiz.. then went home.. came home bath.. ok gtg.. watch my 7pm show. byebye...