so eh.. wat arh.. erm.. heard something super dumb from elizabeth.. and its like haiyo why she go tell her bro la.. sianz.. can die one la.. haha.. stupid seh.. nvm im going to forget about this matter la.. heck care lor.. i also dont really care about what is going to happen.. but btw.. i was thinking that thing was like quite long ago liao.. and they still ya.. i mean its like no wonder they keep on causing trouble for us la.. wth one lor.. hate them sia..!!!
and its like when raining it is really super cold.. then when got sun it is like so hot sia!!
anyways.. woke up at like 6am la.. then went to get ready for sch..
then went to meet yonglin lor.. then eh.. she was quite early again.. haha..
then erm.. went to sch. finally we could assemble at the carpark there..
and then.. eh.. first lesson was erm.. english.. quite alright lor..
then was maths.. quite boring la.. not sure la.. haha..
after that.. was erm.. recess.. ya.. haha.. so as usual la..
then after that was science.. quite alright cos was only half an hour..
so eh.. after that was cme.. that woman arh.. very wat sia.. sigh!
then after that was geog.. was all like quite alright lor..
after that was erm.. literature. then so eh.. after lit had to go to hall.. cos the prize winners need to reach there on time.. something like that la.. then anyways.. was so weird going up on the stage to collect the thingy la.. sianz.. haha.. dumb dumb one.. haha..
then after that was eh.. wat arh.. oh.. eh.. sch end liao lor..
then nothing much happen la. then erm.. so eh.. went to yonglin' house till 4pm like that to study awhile la.. then ya la.. then walked back home with geraldine..
then i went back home.. bath then came to use the com.. then ya la.. gtg liao.. byebye!
oh ya.. then that geraldine hor.. she got sms(serious mood swing) sia.. haha.. i noe that is lame.. haha.. and its like she already got stm still want sms.. haha..