so erm.. well.. im so glad that today got a little of the sun.. really missed the hot weather..?!
so like woke up at the normal time.. then went to get ready.
then went to meet yonglin at her house downstairs.. then she was sort of early la..
then eh.. erm.. reach sch the classroom door wasnt even open..
and nobody could find the person who has the keys to the door..
then we stand outside of the class like some retards.. then well.. quite stupid la..
then its like we facing the direction is like towards the wall la.. dumb sia.. anyways..
after the pledge and the annoncements.. when it was the devotion time we could go inside liao..
then after that.. had to go for dnt then eh.. stupid la.. saw that alvin.. sigh!.. then first lesson was dnt.. quite alright la.. just that didnt do the homework.. hehe...
then after that was english didnt do much things.. haha..
then was eh.. recess.. then normal la.. nothing much also lor..
after recess was mother tongue.. well.. the mr tay keep scolding us la.. wth sia..
then was maths.. nearly fell asleep during the test.. so tired la..
then was science.. was so awake also dunno why sia.. haha..
after that was erm.. history i think.. well.. had some kind of test..
its like never tell us got test then suddenly just give.. then she gave us some notes then just read through and she just went through with us.. i dont think i will fail la.. but maybe just a pass.. sigh!
then was erm.. end of school liao lor.. haha.. then eh.. erm.. geraldine was like going everywhere to find somebody.. then could not find la.. then go to wrong person somemore.. stupid seh..
then i was like wanted to follow then like dont want.. then in the end went.. then saw that person..
anyways.. then erm.. saw yonglin.. then after that.. i dunno la.. we go here go there..
then when we came back to the canteen the seat.. saw that eric and some other guy..
well.. which is like seems so.. ya.. anyways.. went to buy chicken rice..
then its like when i finish buying turn around saw him.. wth la.. seems so like purposely de..
then after i buy yonglin went to buy her lunch.. then after eating.. eh..
went off to tp.. cos got table-tennis wat.. stupid right.. i hate table tennis.. it totally is so.. ya..!!
anyways.. we like didnt even feel like playing.. then that mr koh like wat shit like that.. keep on asking us to go play.. then he didnt even noe we sec wat la.. say we sec4 haha.. then he guess sec3.. wth la.. do we look that old to him.. but i dont mind la.. haha..
anyways.. then well there were this few i think tp ppl playing table-tennis..
then got this guy la.. he like loves to anyhow hit here hit there.. then got one time hit until me.. wth sia.. but it wasnt that pain la.. well i was expecting that to happen anyways..
then table-tennis ended at around 5.10pm like that..
then we went to eat at kfc.. cos yonglin wanted to eat la.. she still say she got lose weight.. impossible de right.. weirdo one sia.. haha.. kidding only arh.
then after that we went to big bkshop cos i needed to but the history workbk.. so bought it liao..
then we walked home.. then eh.. reach home liao.. went to do my homework..
today seemed like there is a lot of homework sia.. sianz.. not yet done with it..
did some.. then came to use the com.. then in between went to eat my dinner.
i couldnt eat that much la.. all bcos of the kfc.. sianz.. haha..
then came up to use the com again.. then now blogging la.. haha..
then eh.. nothing liao lor.. gtg liao.. byebye.. see ya guys again..