woke up like at 9am.. then went to get ready to go to yonglin's house..
then went to meet her at her house at 10am..
then she still continue watching her vcd.. my girl.. sianz sia.. but quite alright lor.. the girl act until so super fake.. feel like punching the face lor.. haha..
then anyways.. we cycled to kfc to eat our breakfast.. or maybe counted as lunch also.. i dunno la.. then we eat finish around 11.30am-12pm like that.. i think so lor..
went back to her house.. then.. we took like pictures of ourselves..
and then also like seeing how clear is the camera lor.. haha..
then i cant remember wat i do la.. got stm liao sia..
then after awhile was bored so went to play her rollerblades at the corridor.. with li fei and li xuan.. then well.. play until 2 times nearly fell.. i hold onto the railings then let go.. hehe..
after quite awhile.. went back inside her house to watch tv i guess.. told you i cant remember..
then watch the chn U.. damn funny la.. laugh until want to die liao..
ohya.. forgot to say that.. we were singing the song by nicholas teo(zhang dong liang).. the song is called "xiao wu gui".. i really like that song lor.. haha..
and we sing until thought of something.. cant say la.. very weird of us to do that one la..
then the wee sean called to yonglin cos i think just wanted to chat with her.. which is like so lame lor.. haha.. then ya la.. said bout some stuff.. hehe..
then anyways.. after all those.. watch the vcd thingy again.. then went back home like at 5.25pm like that lor.. then came back home.. bath.. then using com now lor.. so gtg liao lor.. byebye..