so today arh.. its just a normal day la.. nth much happened lor.. haha..
so woke up like at 7am i think.. then eh.. went to get ready for sch..
then went to meet yonglin la.. as usual lor.. she quite late again... then ermz..
reach sch.. first lesson like duh it was homeroom.. then was history...
so stupid one la.. the history teacher didnt come then we were making like a lot of noises.. then anyways.. 10 mins b4 recess a teacher came in.. then after like 5mins.. mr chia came in.. then the recess bell rang.. haha.. so lame la.. then anyways.. went for recess went to bookshop bought the bk.. then help geraldine buy also.. then after recess was mother tongue.. then eh..
we laughed a lot.. about many things.. dont bother to say la..
then was music.. same thing again made like really lots of noise.. and i actually voluntered(dunno how it is spelt as la..) to be a music rep. haha.. stupid sia..
anways.. then was maths.. at least it was half an hour.. then
it was pw.. ms teo was our teacher boring la.. stupid de.. sigh.. english teacher liao still pw de..
then ohya.. 2nd period of pw had to go to hall.. then after the hall stuff the chinese students had to stay back.. only for 2b & 2d la... then its like anyhow say we make a lot of noise during chinese lesson.. something like that la.. like wth lor.. haiz..
then sch end liao.. then eh.. at like 2pm like that went to buy lunch..
then ermz.. at 2.20pm went up to the music room.. then help to set up the stuff and all..
at 3pm like that mrs aw came in liao.. then btw.. the sec 1's super miserable leh.. only got 3..
anyways.. erm.. at like i dunno when.. some1 knock on the door then the person open the door then i was like eh.. how come that person so familiar.. then i was like ohhh.. then well.. it was that agus.. then its like they were all like wah.. sherilyn you very happy arh... then wat sherilyn the face red.. like how does my face turn red when im like so 'black' only when i run for a lot of rounds then my face will turn red one lor.. thats the only exception.. then its like wats their problem la.. i mean like dont need to like that to me one right.. wth la.. haiz.. i mean like im not that.. ya..
then oh ya.. today most of us change bells.. then i add one more bell which is the b4 that bell.. then its like only the 2nd song that we play its like i have to play with 4 bells.. then im like dying liao lor.. haha.. then anyways.. handbell ended at like 6pm+...
then went home. then ate sushi for dinner.. then ya la.. now blogging then ya lor.. gtg.. byebye..