today was great and it was so much better than the other days sia.. sooo much better.. loved it.. haha.. & yucks i dreamt of him once again.. wats the problem with me sia??
anyways i woke up at like 8.30am then went back to sleep & slept till 10.30am.. haha.. i was seriously tired can.. then watched tv... then.. eh... ... ermz...
oh ya.. then yonglin called.. then she say that can me & geraldine come her house now.. then...
so i called geraldine.. then geraldine say she cannot.. aslo dunno why leh.. then called i called yonglin again.. i think.. then smsed geraldine.. then called geraldine.. then i smsed her again.. then.. wait arh.. cant remember.. haha..
oh ya.. then she came at around 2pm+ la.. then we discussed about tmr wat games can we play.. for awhile in my house then yonglin called.. then.. i think i have stm sia..!!
then she say that we can come her house...
then we reach there liao she is like watching the prince of tennis the anime lor.. she is like totally crazy bout that show.. then geraldine think & think.. then gave some ideas.. then in total we thought of about 7-9 games.. ya..
then in between the thinking & discussing part.. geraldine told us about her council camp thingy.. then say about this guy la.. then we were like hitting her and shouting at her & also got scream like that la.. then its like cos we are sooo jealous.. haha.. then its like we say she seduce him.. haha.. then we left yonglin house to go to tm & century sq... ...
then yonglin first we go to cs.. to take neoprints again.. & well yonglin is not tired of taking neoprints de.. she siao 1..
then its like everytime geraldine dunno say something or wateva.. we also find reasons to say e.g. that she go there cos she noe that he will be there right..?.. then its like very stupid lor.. haha.. then we talk a lot of stuff about him & her la..
then at cs saw the sec1 volleyball girls.. haiz.. stupid..!!
then after taking neoprints we went to tm for awhile la.. then we went to popular look at some stuff... then we left tm at like 6pm+ lor.. then yonglin & geraldine saw a baby la..
then they were like cute... then i say cute meh..? then yonglin say wat i say very loud.. then she say that it is rude of me to say that.. eh.. wats wrong with saying that a baby is not cute.. babies dont have to be cute lor.. at the very least i didnt say that its ugly la.. she say until as if i very bad like that.. haiz..
then geraldine took mrt home la.. then we walked..
then yonglin was like.. she take mrt cos want to meet him..
its quite funny lor.. but geraldine may be angry la.. haha..
then while walking back.. saw my mother.. haiz.. then she pinched my cheek.. like wth la.. its like today about 3 ppl pinched my cheek lor.. hehe.. i noe i very cute la..
then reached home then watched goong while eating dinner..
then went out to take my blue specs..
then it looked a little like black.. haha.. yeah man..
then reached home.. then used the com.. then came to blog lor.. & the specs is making my nose itchy sia..
ok i've gtg.. byebye.. dont miss me.. haha..
learning frm geraldine & yonglin the 2 crazy ppl... ...
have a gr8 day & may God bless ya.. & gd luck 4 wateva..
simple & innocent girl thats always me..!!!