oh man.. geraldine today leaving for japan... ~cries... anyways.. today was like suay lor.. haiz!!
today woke up like 10.30am.. finally.. haha..
then watch tv.. then went to use the com for awhile i think.. oh ya. cos i wanted to watch prince of tennis... hehe!!
then at 12.30pm called yonglin ask her whether she wanted to buy bks anot.. then she was like ok lor.. haha..
then at first i asked her need to wear sch uniform.. she say dont need la.. then when we reach the sch gate there... the person was like cannot wear home clothes... like wtf!!
then we had to go back & change our clothes lor.. but i lend yonglin's pe shirt.. then her skirt was like super long 4 me. its like my father so cham have to wait inside the sch!! haha...
then reach sch liao.. super suay sia.. saw the christopher & timothy chia & some others la.. wtf... haiz..
then go to bk shop.. then buy finish the things liao i was thinking dont tell me they eating at the coffeeshop.. then guess wat.. they really eating inside the coffeeshop.. wtf.. haiz.. then my father still sit so near their table wth la...!!
then i went up to yonglin's house go change back into my home clothes... then we go down liao..
then yonglin ate.. then i didnt feel like eating la...
then my father ask us wat we want to drink.. i was like couldnt think of anything then i just said green tea.. haha.. then yonglin also say she want to drink green tea...
i was like oh shit.. later they think i purposely want green tea!
then yonglin go hit me la.. then its like we cant say that we dont want liao wat.. haha.. stupid sia!!
then its like we were hoping that they would leave.. in the end they didnt leave.. wth sia... yucks la..
then after eating & drinking our drink we quickly go off liao lor.. but now they noe my father heck la..
anyways.. so yonglin came to my house.. we played my playstation 1.. haha.. then we play some kind i dunno wat la.. play till sweat a lot sia.. then we were like good as excercise sia.. haha... but it was really fun lor..!!
then she at first say she want to leave at 3pm de.. in the end she play until 6pm.. so pro hor.. haha..
then after she left.. i use the com lor.. then.. ok im starting to miss geraldine la.. *sob sob... im not lesbian.. as in we are frenz marhz.. or shld i say best frenz.. haha..
ok la.. nth much to say liao... byebye..
have a .... day & may God bless ya & gd luck 4 ... ...
me always cute & simple & funny & loving!! hehezzz!!