so today.. wat can i say.. boring? haha.. obviously its boring!!!!!
anywayz.. erm.. very glad geraldine yesterday came back liao...
so woke up like at 10.30am... haiz..
then watched tv again.. like duh... then used the com at like 2pm.. i think so la.. then watched the prince of tennis... hehe.. so long didnt watch liao.. watched a little of tmm.. hahazzz..
then use the com till 3.40pm.. then had to off liao..
then went to yonglin's house to take my stuff that i left there..
then reach her house at 4.03pm.. haha.. i dont look at the time one la.. is yonglin told me that i was late for like 3mins.. haha..
then i took my stuff.. then she asked me whether want to stay awhile to watch prince of tennis.. haha.. so i stayed lor..
then watched the episode 99.. very funny sia.. we laughed like crazy ppl..
then went home at 6pm... then reach home went to eat my dinner..
then watched the tv while eating.. the tyra that show so nice.. today's episode got the america's next top model the models la.. then got the joanie & the sara... so cute!! i really liked joanie lor.. hehe..
then after eating use the com liao lor.. sianz marh.. then ya.. nth liao lor.. going to watch prince of tennis.. haha.. im crazy!!
so ya.. ok nth liao hor.. so byebye...
& ya.. geraldine if u happen to read my blog i dont blame u for having to make tmr's thing postponed.. is the yonglin anyhow say de.. so ya.. im blaming ms lam la.. haha.. no offence to any1..
so ya.. tmr so cham la.. have to postpone that thing.. i wanna cry liao la.. jkjk.. tmr supposed to have fun de lor.. haiz.. then ya.. then east coast park thingy.. changed to the 6th of dec.. bcos of me.. so ya.. wonder wat thing will be bcos of yonglin then change the date.. haha!!
ok la.. done with wat i want to type liao... byebye...
& just want to add on the latest news...
tmr we are sooooo going to that thing..!! ~woohoo!! im like soo super happy sia.. very very happy.. yiiiippppeeee!!
have a .... day & may God bless ya & nth much...
me me me me me ======>>> sherilyn.. the cutie!! haha..