today was kinda peaceful i think.. anyways its a public holiday.. haha.. then we went out.. me.. her & her..
so i woke up quite normal la.. 10am like that.. then had to do some maths assessment b4 my father could let me go out la.. then i do while eating my breakfast lor.. then i do finish at around 11.15am lor.. its like do a lot sia.. then went to change to go out liao.. then i left the house at 11.40am then met yonglin at the 'windy place' ok its really windy la.. then we waited there awhile cos geraldine just woke up la.. haha.. then around 12.15-12.30pm we left the place then headed to century square la.. then went to the poh kim shop i think.. then see the stupid vcds then its like so sian la.. haiz.. then yonglin went to buy a drink then sat down at the i dunno where.. then she go with me to buy bubble tea then buy the wateva pie.. then went to sit back at the i dunno where place.. then here comes the funny part sia.. its seriously funny..
then geraldine called yonglin.. then yonglin anwsered the phone.. then geraldine was like i at ur house liaoz.. then its like me & yonglin were laughing when geraldine said that she was at yonglin's house.. then yonglin say we at the century sq lor.. then i dunno wat happened then hanged up the phone.. then its like we were sort of laughing non-stop la.. then we waited there like quite long.. then after yonglin ate finish her pie then we went to another vcd shop i think.. then after that we went to the yellow.. then cos yonglin had to buy ear sticks for courtney.. then geraldine met us at the yellow lor.. then we were like really laughing sia.. then 3 of us walked to tampines mall.. then while walking to the popular la.. its like we were still laughing about geraldine the thing la.. then i was like all of us have 6 senses except for geraldine & the sixth sense was the common sense.. haha.. sorry geraldine.. no offence la.. i noe its really evil of us but its really funny.. hehe.. then when we reach popular we sat down on the floor to just read through the instructions of the hitori & kakuro & sudoku books la.. then after paying for the sudoku book that yonglin bought for mrs. ng.. we decided to go swimming..
then while walking we heard thunder.. then geraldine was like 'YES' then it was like quite loud leh.. she siao 1 sia.. then we went to kfc to eat our lunch.. then after eating.. we went to yonglin's house then we went into her bedroom then do the sudoku then i did a few then geraldine did like barely half a page i think.. then yonglin did quite a lot la.. then we were watching the goong that she recorded.. & its like really funny leh some of the parts.. then we stayed at her house till 5pm.. then i nearly forgot to take my pe shirt home or else tmr will die sia.. haha.. then geraldine walked home with me cos going to interchange marhs.. then geraldine saw a soccer ball & ppl playing soccer.. then i say cannot be them 1 la.. then she say wat they cannot be so free 1 la.. then got one part we saw the augustus.. cos its very easy to spot him 1 la.. wahaha.. then we walked up the slope that part then its like really them sia.. haha.. then we tried to walk somewhere else la.. but luckily they didnt see us.. haha.. then i reach home liao.. bathed then used the com then blog lor.. gtg.. bb.. & ya.. geraldine u owe us a forfeit(dunno how to spell) cos u never do finish the sudoku in 15mins haha.. then also u need to go swimming with us another day.. cos u today never go with us.. okay..? haha.. we are so evil ppl but not as evil as them la..
oh ya i 4got to add.. let me tell u how was geraldine's life today.. she walked frm the interchange - yonglin's house - century square.. so her day was very bad la.. & the worst part was that we saw them playing soccer haiz.. if im not wrong its them la.. haha.. very suay
hey there ppl.. give u 3 choices about the idiotx ppl..
(1)--> they are very free to do wateva they want.. & also anyhow type rubbish in other ppl the blog..
(2)--> they love to insult ppl & act big..
(3)--> they like to threaten ppl..
i noe im lame doing this kind of thing but.. haha.. they are so evil ppl & love love love to insult ppl.. blehz...
have a gr8 day & may God bless ya & gd luck 4 wateva la..
simple girl---> dunno who la.. haiz.. me..?