wow.. i cant believe that today i woke up so late sia.. 12.30pm leh.. first time... so cool.. anywayz.. at home also nth to do sia... haiz..
so eh.. woke up at that time lorz.. then brushed teeth.. then went to eat a piece of bread as my breakfast.. then around 1pm like that i was going to go to the minimart to buy my lunch la.. cos dont feel like eating much anywayz.. then yonglin called me ask me go to the swing at the park de.. cos she supposed to meet her teacher then halfway while she walkin the teacher say meet at 1.30pm so i go meet her first lorz.. then went to talk talk.. then went to sit at the shelter there the seat cos more windy wat.. then talk till like around 1.15pm we left liaoz.. then i went to buy my food la.. then go back liaoz.. went to turn on the tv watch some shows la.. then around 2pm like that went to turn on the com.. then sign into msn went to talk to geraldine.. then played some internet games.. then play till very boring liao.. talk to geraldine againz.. then now so free came to blog lorz.. haiz.. im sooo bored la.. i wanna go out.. later i think im still goin to play the com & watch tv.. every1 must watch the goong(princess hours) hor.. its seriously nice 1 la.. the guy so handsome.. ok la stop herez.. bb..
wish ya guys a funny day & may God bless ya & gd luck 4 ur exam results & hope i get back gr8 results too yupz.. byez..
caring & helpful girl---> MEEE> like duh.. im totally crappish..