yes.. today finally they did not come & tag.. so that means we won yippeee.. haha.. i hate them 4eva.. so irritating.. yepz..
woke up at 9am leh so early sia.. actually wanted to wake up at 12pm de but dunno why leh.. haiz.. then after that went to watch tv then use the com then afterwards went to blog & tag la.. cos the of irritating ppl.. & yeah man we won haha.. they shall never come back again.. blehz.. idiotic ppl.. then after that talk to yonglin on the msn then around 12.30pm went to change cos going out with yonglin & geraldine to the eastpoint.. then at the mrt station we called geraldine then she just woke up only leh.. it was like about 1pm liao lor.. siao 1 sia.. but she slept late la.. haiz.. then after that reach the eastpoint liao we walked around but it still looked the same still as boring but got much more shops la.. hehz.. then we waited for geraldine some where then she was like suddenly appear then she said 'excuse me' then i thought it was some1 else la.. it sounded like a foreign person.. haha.. jkjk.. then we walked around then went to the vcd those kind of shops la.. then the tv showing the goong then we watched a little im so crazy about it sia.. hehe.. then saw got the wei xiao pasta the vcd so nice leh.. then went to 4th level or 3rd level i think then went into the arcade then saw that its like there is like all guys like that lor.. then in the end we went out of the arcade la.. then we went to the popular then yonglin was looking at all the sudoku stuff.. then after that we took the train back to tampines cos we wanted to go to the tampines mall then buy the sudoku la.. then b4 going to buy yonglin had to go look for her mother then the mother ask her to play the golf thingy.. had to have the reciept thingy.. then yonglin's mother was like 2 out of 3 times she got the ball into the hole leh.. so pro.. hahz.. then after all those we went to tampines mall liao.. then we were like looking at all the sudoku, kakuro & i 4got wats that book the name liao.. then yonglin & geraldine bought the sudoku book then after buying we went home liao.. today was really boring la.. then reach home i did nothing until 5pm then at 5pm watch the wateva show chn U de.. then its like basketball la.. then so nice.. haha.. then went out of the house at 5.30pm then took taxi with my mother & my sis to changi airport.. then have to reach changi airport at 6.30pm la.. cos my mother going with some of the church ppl for a mission trip la.. then we reach there at 6pm la.. then sat awhile then had to queue up liao.. then while queing my mother the fren the son ask me again whether i noe gideon then i say 'ya' then he say 'he is extra right' then i say 'i dunno' haiz.. i dont really noe him la.. then after all the things were done we went to eat at the food court then at 8pm my mother & the grp left liao.. then after that we took mrt home.. then when reach tampines my sis want to go to the NTUC then i was like dont want la.. so many ppl very idiotic one leh.. then in the end we went although there was not a lot of ppl but i was still so irritated hehe.. then after that we walked back home then i reach home straight away went to turn on the com then i sign into msn then talk to geraldine & yonglin then came to blog lorz.. heehe.. gtg.. bb.. ciao..
have a gr8 day & may God bless ya & gd luck 4 wateva thingy la.. & hope that the ppl dont come back to my bloggy.. & im not black..
happy girl---> +sherilyn+ meeezz.. yeh.. hehz..