eh.. today ermz.. ok morning as usual woke up at 6am then pack all my stuff.. then went off then erm.. met yonglin & sharmaine at yonglin's blk downstairs again.. then yonglin not say very late la.. quite alright la.. then when she reach we walk to sch liao then reach sch around 7.15am i think.. then when i put down my bag liao.. i walk towards the takin of discipline book/file area there then i got go take the discipline book/file then yonglin ask me go with her to the water cooler to re-fill her water bottle again.. then walk there then re-fill liao then after while geraldine came.. then talk crap again.. then bell ring liao.. its like when geraldine came then 1 min later the bell rang its like so stupid la.. then went back class the row.. then the flag raising thingy he was the one again.. then after all the morning assembly stuff.. went back to class first 2 lessons was lit.. then alright la.. then next was history 1 lesson only then also not bad la.. then eh.. ya it was recess.. then i ate mee reubus..(dunno how 2 spell) then ate with geraldine.. then after recess.. was maths.. so suck.. then nth much la.. then after that was geog.. sianz.. then was english got back the test paper was like did so badly even worser then nicole aw but at least never fail la.. then next was science then its like not really nice la but the time seems to past very fast.. then after that was homeroom.. then did many stuff la for exam de.. like the sitting arrangement..
then went for chapel at 12.48pm like that i think.. then not fair la we not first.. then after that the sec4 band got come so happy finally can hear loud music la.. then its like halfway while singing all those songs when i turn my head suddenly saw ernest the hand how come got blood then saw he nose bleed.. also dunno how come.. then its like hear wat wei chong say that jackson hit his back.. dunno la stupid 1 la.. then the chapel ended at 1.35pm like that i think.. then while we walkin out of chapel.. i asked ernest was he alright then nth la.. then erm.. went with nicole mui go back class rm then she take the stool then i take the discipline book/file to the general office.. then ermz.. after we were done with wat we doin then we went back class rm again to go take our bags.. then ermz.. its like we got a lot of things to carry lor.. cos we had to take all our books back la.. then go sit with yonglin & geraldine at the canteen there.. then its like i ate mee reubus again... then geraldine was doin the script thingy.. then around 2.30pm++ like that they were done with wat they doin then had to go give the paper to mr. rashidi then could not find him.. then we walked to the back door that 1.. then we walked past 3f.. then its like omg la.. then ermz.. after that went back canteen cos we wanted to go yonglin house study liao.. then its like reach her house at 3pm+ then studied a little la.. e.g. chinese.. then stayed there till 6pm+ then cos yonglin & her mother had to go out also wat.. so after that reached home its like when i reached home i throw my books on the floor la.. cos its like so heavy.. then went to bath.. then turn on the com.. then sign into msn.. then no one to talk to so sianz.. so i type this posty lor.. so can make my bloggy alive.. yupz.. haha.. ok la shall stop here liao lor.. see ya.. ciao..
wish ya guys a gr8 day & may God bless ya all & gd luck 4 ur EOY examz.. & wish pingping no more stm..
simple & neat girl---> MEzz.. duh.. lamer.. diaoz.. haha.. :>