today really sucked alot cant help saying the word but it was really ruined.. like wat the heck la..!
first i woke up then i went to read somebody's blog then went off to yonglin house at 10.50am very tired leh.. then reach her house 11am i think..then went in then tell her i read that person's blog that he is going to play pool today... then i was like surely wont meet them one la no fate de lor.. haha.. then geraldine came at around 11.30am.. then we went off and went to eat at the kfc near the big bookshop, eat till around 12pm+ then we walked to safra & it was like really hot la & we were like sweating like crazy lor.. then when we reach safra we looked around cos quite dark then we look at the pool tables i just glance & thought that they were not there.. but geraldine told us that they were there then yonglin & I were like omg..haha.. then we were like go toilet la..cos the table near the toilet mah.. then we came out go sit at the table to talk.. then we went to the counter ask if there is a bowling tournament then the person say ya.. & the tournament till 5pm we were like wat the.. & at that time when we sit there doing nth it was quite obvious to them that we were like there looking at them but its not true at all.. then we just came out frm the toilet then yonglin said where is her hp arh.. then she check her bag twice & saw that it was not there then she was like oh shit.. then when she was running she drop her slippers.. then when she go in geraldine say wat if it is in her bag then she check then geraldine found the hp.. then yonglin came out & geraldine was like waving the hp then we were like laughing lor.. & also when we came out frm the toilet one of the guys was saying that we were frm shss lor.. & while we were waiting 4 sharmaine we were eating lollipops & we ate 2 la..so funny.. then sharmaine came around 2.30pm when we were buying the 2nd lollipop then i saw that c**** was like staring at her lor..then when we buying sweets at the food counter there then i saw c**** lookin under the board i was like er... wat the heck la.. it was so damn obvious lor.. then we went out to play arcade that was near the bowling centre & geraldine & me had to go toilet cos urgent then sharmaine follow also then when we came out alvin said fuckers la i was like er... then we went into the arcade then when we were done we go back into the bowling centre cos got air-con wat... then yonglin went into the toilet again but luckily they said nth.. but we walk past their pool table & the bench where a*** was sitting... then when we come out geraldine say wat take plastic bag frm the counter over i dunno where cos she wanna buy sweets then after that take liao she go buy.. then we go sit & chat again... then at around 4pm we wanted to leave liao then go tm.. then we go toilet again..its like wat the.. then when i come out i said dunno wat thing that made me said wat the fuck..! then i thought it was very soft la then we were like laughing lor.. then i not sure whether a*** got turn around la but yonglin told me but i also saw that c**** stared at me i was like erm... & he stare damn long la..! i was thinking i got say very loud meh.. then its like omg la..! bleh... then we take lift then when we were at the 2nd traffic light waiting yonglin thought that the guys might come out but it was not.. but then when we were walking halfway of the 2nd traffic light we saw a*** they all & we were like omg.. then they also cross both of the same traffic light that we crossed then when they cross the 2nd one yonglin & me were like hoping that they were not goin to take the bus then luckily they walk haha..then when they were walkin at the traffic light they talk very loud then a*** said fuck u la.. then i think he say to us 1 lor.. then when the bus was moving off liao we were like omg again cos they were like still walkin then luckily they turn in then never see us.. then we reach century square we go take neoprints then at 5pm have to leave liao then yonglin & me walk back home then walk through the park then hoping not to see them.. then luckily never see.. but saw ernest...aiya.. then today hor saw a lot of ppl wearing black & white... including...
yonglin.. geraldine.. those guys..ernest & me lor.. wat the la..
then when we stop in the park awhile we saw that many ppl was wearing black & white it was like omg la.. haha... then when i was walking home which there wont be much ppl i saw that 6ppl wear white & 4ppl wear black la then got 1 couple wear black & white omg omg...
today is a weird day sia then today was also totally ruined.. by those guys... ok la stop here liao lor nth much liao..hehe..hahha..
wish ya guys readin tis a blessed sch holiday which is goin to end liao & gd luck 4 ur examz & ya la.. everything that i always say la..
humble & enthusiastic girl ---> MEzzzz again.. haha..Duh...!!